Triple Bed Standard Room (1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed Room)(No.4)

   
Triple Bed Standard Room (1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed Room)
????????????????????????????? 1 ???????????????
???????????? ??????????
- ??????????? ???? 7 ??? ??? ??????????? ???? 3.5 ???
- ??????????? : 22 ??.?
- ?????????????????? : 3 ?? (???????????????)
- ????????
- ????????????????(????)
- ???????
- ?????????????????
- ??????? – ??????????? ?????????
- ???????
- ?????????????? (Free Wi-Fi)
- CCTV, ????-??? ?????????????

????????????

- ???????????? ??????????????????
- ??????????????????
- ????????????

Step1 : Select the number of room and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 Tue 04 Oct 2022 Wed 05 Oct 2022 Thu 06 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022
Triple Bed Standard Room (1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed Room)(No.4) ฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room
฿1,300
1 Room

Step2 : Choose room occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions